Ive played 3 seasons, and now the same trouble I had w 08 is happening. I go into my audio settings, had it just like i like it, and no matter what, when I play superstar mode, it gets changed to on the field, and player chatter..it echoes, and it's REALLY annoying. No matter how many times I go, change the settings back, save it..it is still doing it. Help - this ruined 08 for me.
0 comments:
Post a Comment