Friday, December 16, 2011

The Hugo Chavez hand shake?

Chavez is just crazy. I think it was intelligent of Obama in shaking his hand since it demonstrates proper manners. It doesn't matter if they don't really get along politically, I guess Chavez was trying to demonstrate some type of respect. He's ridiculous!

0 comments:

Post a Comment